You can now cancel your subscription from your dashboard. Head to the Accounts page and scroll down to the bottom of the page to see the CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION button.
Click on the button to cancel your account from the next billing cycle.
You will asked to re-enter your account password to confirm the cancellation.
Once you have canceled your subscription you will be able to access your dashboard only until your next billing cycle, after which you will lose all access to your account.